Elections Information

The following is a list of the Epperson Ranch II CDD Board of Supervisors with their assigned positions and terms. Please click on the link to the Supervisor of Elections website for further information.

Latest Election Results

Seat Member Position Term
Seat #1 Mike Lawson Chairman 11/1/2022
Seat #2 Doug Draper Vice Chairman 11/1/2022
Seat #3 Lori Price Assistant Secretary 11/1/2020
Seat #4 Sonia Valentin Assistant Secretary 2020
Seat #5 Chrisite Ray Assistant Secretary 2020